For users with Utilities access, nothing substantially changes from before this enhancement. For them, the system will continue to work in the way it did before.
If a user does not have Utilities access, they will still be able to create, edit, and delete their own email templates by clicking the Email Template Editor Widget on the Utilities page.
They will also be able to see templates shared with them in the Shared Templates section but will not be able to edit or delete them.
Users should be able to see their own email templates from this page, even if they do not have a user access of "Utilities". This will allow them to share their templates and see all of the templates that have been shared with them by other users.
Screenshot: Logging in as a user without Utilities access
The Utilities icon is visible. Click it.
Screenshot: Email Template Editor within Utilities
Screenshot: Email Templates
Here users should see their templates as well as any that have been shared with them.