24/7 PAY Troubleshooting

Below are some of the messages, and resolutions, to common 24/7 PAY issues. Below are examples of the Notifications you'll see from Avionté 24/7.

Key Takeaways

  • When logging into Avionté 24/7, be aware of pop-up messages guiding you on necessary permissions, such as accessing the Calendar for adding meetings and interviews to your device.
  • Notifications requesting GPS location permission enable identification of local jobs, providing a configurable search radius for your convenience.
  • Stay informed about potential issues through messages within the app, and if encountering problems with the Smartlink or Pay screen, consider reaching out to the Staffing Agency for assistance.

Notifications / Messages

Pop up message that provides information on which permissions should be granted to the Avionté 24/7 app.

This message will appear when initially logging into Avionté 24/7.

 

Permission request to access the Calendar for meetings and interviews.

This will allow Meetings and Interviews to be added to your device's Calendar.

 

Permission request to access the Calendar for meetings and interviews.

This will allow Meetings and Interviews to be added to your device's Calendar.

 

Permission request to send Notifications to you.

This uses in-app Notifications to help stay up-to-date.

 

Permission request to use your GPS location.

Identifies Jobs that are local to you and can be configured to search a specific radius.

 

Permission request to use your GPS location.

Identifies Jobs that are local to you and can be configured to search a specific radius.

 

Pop up message warning about the Smartlink.

Check the Smartlink and try again.  Otherwise, reach out to the Staffing Agency.

 

Message in the Pay screen.

This means that there are no Pay checks to display.  Please reach out to the Staffing Agency.

 

Message that may appear inside the APP.

This usually means there was an issue and we suggest closing and reopening the app.
If that doesn't work, sign out then sign back in.

 

Pop up when you tap the Sign Out button.

We don't recommend signing out but you can choose to stay signed in (Keep Me In) or continue logging out (Log Me Out).

 

Click on the links below for more information:

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share