Sync Adobe Tasks for Talent Onboarding

The sync feature is used to update any information that was entered by the Talent.

Note: If the option is not available, then the Talent didn't make changes to the Task, so there isn't anything to sync.

 

  1. On the Talent record, click on the Onboarding Sub tab.
  2. Select the Task(s) you would like to sync
  3. Click the Sync Adobe Tasks button
    1. The sync process only takes a few seconds.  During that time, there will be a 'loading screen'
  4. The Task should then be updated.  There is no notification or message that appears.
    1. If you aren't sure if the information is updated then you are able to repeat the sync process.

Talent - Onboarding - Sync Adobe Tasks.gif

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share