Release Date: 09/23/2021
We improved the Commission Allocation widget so it provides better edit and save feedback.
|Why did we do that?||
When making changes to the Commission Allocation widget on the job details page, the "save" icon did not make it apparent if a save was successful or not.
|Why does this matter to you, as a client/customer/user?||Users with Commission Allocator access making changes to the settings on the job details page will see the save icon appear once a change has been made, and disappear once the changes are saved.|
Remember to click the save icon on the Commission Allocation widget when making changes. Once it disappears, you know the changes have been saved successfully.