Ability to Delete Resume Preview - 04/08/2022 [RN]

 

What?

We improved the recruiter experience in AviontéBOLD, by granting recruiters the ability to delete existing resumé previews on a talent's profile.

Why did we do that?

Customer feedback noted that even when resumés were deleted from a talent's profile, the original automatically generated resume preview (which also drives talent resumé search context) remained on the talent's profile.

Why does this matter to you, as a client/customer/user?

Thanks to this enhancement, you can now delete the existing resumé preview, and have it re-generate a new preview based on the most recent resumé on the profile upon page reload.

NOTE: To completely remove the resumé preview, users must first delete all resumés from the talent resumé before deleting the preview.

Now What?

This new ability is available immediately for all users. Navigate to a talent's profile and view the Resume tab for a talent user with an existing resumé. 

Click the trashcan icon just above the resumé preview to trigger this new functionality.

mceclip0.png

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share