Inactivate / Remove Users

This excerpt is part of a master overview article, and for the complete links, you can access the full article here.

Inactivate Users that no longer need access to AviontéBOLD.

 

Remove a User from Avionté

  1. Click on Account & Settings
  2. Click on User Accounts
  3. Locate the User to inactivate
  4. Click on the Edit Profile button

    Account Settings - User Account - Edit for Status.gif

  5. Change the Status field to Inactive

    User Account - Status - Change inactive.gif

Notice the Status column on the list of Users

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share